frontrelop.blogg.se

Arctis 3 wireless
Arctis 3 wireless





arctis 3 wireless arctis 3 wireless

Therefore, I can hear everything clearly on the outside and the sound leaks out as well. The fabric earpads are not isolating my ears well from the ambient noises. It’s very difficult to find such a comfortable headset. The design is extremely useful for gamers since they often have very long gaming sessions. Notably, it has a replaceable headband suspension which could distribute the weight evenly, so I no longer feel much pressure on top of my head. It is much more breathable and I could wear the headset for hours without any sweat. Instead, the Arctis 3 features fabric earpads the material doesn’t feel soft on my skin, but it has a huge advantage. Similar to the Arctis 7, the Arctis 3 doen’t have a premium design as most of its exterior is made of plastic. SteelSeries intentionally uses the cheaper material to make the headset extremely lightweight.īesides, the earcups don’t have thick padding and they also don’t use pleather to cover the earpads.







Arctis 3 wireless